2020 Summer Programs

Summer program planning is underway!  All schedules are not permanent yet and although I am pretty sure these will be the dates, they may change before April. 

Camps for different age groups ranging from 2-5. 

  9-11 AM

These are drop off programs. Children must be able to stay independently & participate in group activities.

Registration will begin for current students and those attending next year on Sunday, April 5th

Programs will open to all others on Monday, April 6th.

Payments will be due Friday, May 15th.


June Summer Programs


Tiny Tots Tuesdays-

Please note that these children must be able to stay at Little Beans independently and participate in group activities. Maximum of 6 children per camp.  All Tiny Tot programs are $20.

Tuesday, June 2- Farm Fun

Tuesday, June 9- Insect Splat!

Tuesday, June 16- Under The Sea

Tuesday, June 23- Muddy Trucks 

Tuesday, June 30- Dinosaurs

ages 3-5 summer programs-

Maximum of 10 children per camp.  Prices vary per class.

Wednesday, June 3: Wonder Wednesday ($20)

Mermaids

Thursday, June 4: Thinking Thursday ($20)

A STEM take on fairy tales

Monday, June 8: Make It Monday ($25)

Breakfast Parfait bar in our jammies

Wednesday, June 10th: Wonder Wednesday ($20)

Dinosaurs

Wednesday, June 17: Bookworm Wednesday ($25)

Funny fish waffles and a book to take home

Thursday, June 18: Thinking Thursday ($20)

Can you make a pipe cleaner Ninja?

Monday, June 22: Make It Monday ($25)

Cookies & Canvas

Wednesday, June 24: Wonder Wednesday ($20)

Nature brush painting

Monday, June 29: Make It Monday

Theme to be announced!


July Summer Programs

stay tuned- coming soon!

August Summer programs

stay tuned- coming soon!

4K/Kindergarten Boot Camp

August 10-13

$70

Back by popular demand! This camp gets your child prepared to start their school year! Starting school can be overwhelming- this camp helps get your child into the classroom routine while reviewing kindergarten and 4K skills, such as- letter recognition, number recognition and counting, scissors & cutting, and more! Of course, it's still summer so this will all be done in a fun way!

Limit of 10 children

This program fills quickly!